Star Racing

Experience Speed

Sign Up

Next Race: Vapula Championship Series (2950), 11 JUL 2020

N vcs 2950

VCS

Vapula Championship Series (2950)

11

2020

JUL

11 JUL 2020

Registrations and informations there : https://vapulachampionshipseries.eu/

Warmup Time: 19:00 CET
Race Time: 20:00 CET
Your Time: 2020-07-11 18:00:00 UTC

Altama Energy

Gravity Cup 2950

28

2020

NOV

28 NOV 2020

The 2950 Gravity Cup

Warmup Time: 09:00 PST
Race Time: 10:00 PST
Your Time: 2020-11-28 18:00:00 UTC

Active Races

N vcs 2950 Vapula Championship Series (2950)
July 11, 2020
Gravity Cup 2950
November 28, 2020

DAYMAR RALLY 2950 - Standings

Division: Buggy Division
1 st
362
5 th
362
Division: Bike Division Division: Rover Division

Racing News:

Screenshot 2

We've got accepted!!!

Hello, Racers and Fans we're part of the Citizen Con in Manchester. If you attended the Con and have some time to spare, you could visit our booth. See you there on the 23rd of November 2019. Posted by: Obinotus on SEP 23 2019
Sponsor secret

StarRacing Sponsorship Deadline

Hello fellow Racing Fans until the November 1st we accept still logo sponsoring on our booth wall for the upcoming CitizenCon in Manchester. So if you are still interested get in touch with Flexxe via Discord as soon as possible. Posted by: Obinotus on OCT 28 2019

Official Star Racing Sponsors